Home About Us Links FAQ News and Events Programs Contact Us Request Form Photo Gallery

Contact Us

East River Family Strengthening Collaborative, Inc. is located in Ward 7. The Anacostia River physically separates Ward 7 from the central and western sections of the city. This is a community of 21 distinct neighborhoods, several historic preservation sites, four major commercial areas and three Metro rail stations that are supplemented by several bus routes.

East River Family Strengthening Collaborative, Inc.
3917 Minnesota Avenue, NE Washington, DC 20019
Tel: (202) 397-7300
Fax: (202) 397-7882
Website: www.erfsc.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/eastriverfamily

Twitter: www.twitter.com/erfsc

YouTube: www.youtube.com/eastriverfamily

Days of Operations: Mondays through Fridays
Hours of Operation: 8:30am-7:00pm (Mondays to Thursdays) and 8:30am to 5:00pm (Fridays)
Some evenings and Saturday hours available
After hours emergency number: 202-329-1664

Contact ERFSC’s LEAD STAFF:

Mae H. Best, LICSW (Executive Director)
mbest@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 109
202-329-1662 (Cell)

Angelina Austin (Program Director, Homebuilders<
pcostley@erfsc.org

Patrick Crawford, LICSW (Director of Family and Youth Programs)
pcrawford@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 105

Eric Cobbs (Deputy of Operations)
ecobbs@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 112
202-329-1663 (Cell)

Julia Cayette (Program Director, Washington Seniors Wellness Center)
pcostley@erfsc.org
202-534-4880
202-578-4126 (Cell)

Paulett Costley (Program Director, KEEN Seniors Program)
pcostley@erfsc.org
202-534-4880
240-543-3896 (Cell)

Evelyn Minor (Program Director, Weekend Nutrition Program)
eminor@erfsc.org
202-581-9355 (On Saturdays ONLY)

Rosie Parke, MSc (Director of Communications & Community Services)
rparke@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 104
301-395-1013 (Cell)

Artherelle West, LGSW (Safe and Stable Families Contract Administrator)
awest@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 126
Cell 202-744-6536

Annette Richards (Human Resources Manager)
arichards@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 113

 

 

For technical support and Web site issues, email info@erfsc.org

Nearby Metro Stations:
• Minnesota Avenue Station
• Benning Station
• Addison Road Metro Station


 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List iconJOIN OUR MAILING LIST!
Subscription is FREE and EASY.
Just enter your information below to receive our Community Newsletter, breaking news, access to community events, and much more!

You can cancel at anytime.

For Email Marketing you can trust

 

Home | About Us | Links | FAQ | News and Events | Programs | Contact | Request Form | Photo Gallery | Donate

fbooktwitterutube

East River Family Strengthening Collaborative, Inc. (ERFSC)
3917 Minnesota Avenue, NE, Washington, DC 20019
Phone:202-397-7300; Fax:202-397-7882
©2009 ERFSC… All rights reserved