Board of Directors

ERFSC is governed by a Board of Directors that consist of no less than seven (7) and no more than fifteen (15) voting members, and in so far as possible, the total number of voting members shall be an odd number. At least one third of Board members shall be residents of Ward 7. The remaining members should consist of individuals who live, work or worship in Ward 7 or who are familiar with the Ward 7 community by virtue of birth or common interests.

Dr. Muriel Kennedy, Chair

Dr. Jacquelyn Henry, Vice Chair

Justina Wilkins-Jordan, Treasurer

Faith Baker, Secretary

Board Members

Lisa Bryant, MSW

Janis Hazel

Aaron Holmes 

Jean Wilks, Chair Emeritus

Mae H. Best, LICSW, Executive Director

Board Members

Charles Perry 

Porsche Williams

Loumis Taylor

Happy to collaborate with BRIDGES INC and others on this event on April 26th ... See MoreSee Less

2 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook

You are donating to : East River Family Strengthening Collaborative, Inc.

How much would you like to donate?
$35 $50 $100
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note